Queensland Bridge Association - Office Bearers

QBA Office Bearers

QBA Manager Contact Details
Phone:
Mobile: 0412 064903
Fax: (07) 3103 4799
Email to

Regular mail to Qld Bridge Association, 22 Mareeba Court, Arana Hills Qld 4054
Office Bearers
PresidentRichard Wallisrsw157@bigpond.net.au(07) 3879 65600409 109080
ManagerKim Ellawaymanager@qldbridge.com.au(07) 3351 86020412 064903
22 Mareeba Court
Arana Hills Qld 4054
Vice PresidentJim Evansjimbeany@clearmail.com.au
State Masterpoint SecretaryPeter Buschpeter@altosoft.com.au0438 336632
Finance / TeachingGraham Rushergrusher@optusnet.com.au(07) 337620210414 452021
Tournament ChairRichard Wardwardjrc555@gmail.com0419 729470
LegalTom Strongtstrongbridge@iprimus.com.au(07) 5593 3416
MarketingCharles Pagecpage@moorestephens.com.au0449 758 046
Management CommitteeTheresa Tullygttully@bigpond.net.au(07) 3378 53740409 870324
Charles Pagecpage@moorestephens.com.au0449 758 046
Tim Runtinggcconvenor@qldbridge.com.au0458 448765
YouthPaul Brakepaul.brake95@gmail.com(07) 5570 4261
TeachingJoan Buttsjoan@joanbuttsbridge.com(07) 3354 47950413 772650
Novice Co-ordinatorChris and Shelley Farrnovicecoordinator@qldbridge.com
Gold Coast Congress ConvenorTim Runtinggcconvenor@qldbridge.com.au0458 448765
Bulletin EditorPhilip Squirephilipsquire@tpg.com.au(07) 3366 1292
33 Royal Parade
Ashgrove Qld 4060
Courier-Mail CorrespondentRichard Wardwardjrc555@gmail.com0419 729470
Director AccreditationJan Peachjanpeach8@bigpond.com(07) 3352 69290487 466109
42 Tait Street
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
RecorderRichard Wardwardjrc555@gmail.com0419 729470
Web PageAndrew Hooperandrew@pipandrew.id.au(07) 4059 14380400 581139
Web PagePeter Buschpeter@altosoft.com.au0438 336632
Finance Committee
ChairGraham Rushergrusher@optusnet.com.au(07) 337620210414 452021
Ray Ellawayray.ellaway@qldbridge.com.au(07) 3351 8602
Keith McDonaldkeith@birdwalkermcdonald.com.au(07) 3821 29110448 029462
Tournament Committee
Jan Peachjanpeach8@bigpond.com(07) 3352 69290487 466109
Tom Strongtstrongbridge@iprimus.com.au(07) 5593 3416
Toni Bardontmbardon@hotmail.com(07) 3391 3241 0401 082 054
Peter Buschpeter@altosoft.com.au0438 336632
Richard Foxrichardfox99@yahoo.com0408 440846
Neville Francispippafran@bigpond.com(07) 4661 9379
Alan Gibsonpapa8@optusnet.com.au0406 745259
Tony Huttonahuttonxx@hotmail.com(07) 3856 6211
Sue O'Briensob8@hotmail.com(07) 3394 3204
Chris Snooksnook@usq.edu.au
Tony TreloarTonyTreloar@elisasystems.net0448 875 889
Appeals Committee
ChairNeville Francispippafran@bigpond.com(07) 4661 9379
Toni Bardontmbardon@hotmail.com(07) 3391 3241 0401 082 054
Peter Buschpeter@altosoft.com.au0438 336632
Richard Foxrichardfox99@yahoo.com0408 440846
Alan Gibsonpapa8@optusnet.com.au0406 745259
Tony Huttonahuttonxx@hotmail.com(07) 3856 6211
Claire Hynecmhy@bigpond.com(07) 3355 72520424 682395
Sue O'Briensob8@hotmail.com(07) 3394 3204
Ralph Parkerralph52@bigpond.net.au
Jan Peachjanpeach8@bigpond.com(07) 3352 69290487 466109
Chris Snooksnook@usq.edu.au
Tom Strongtstrongbridge@iprimus.com.au(07) 5593 3416
Greer Tuckergreertucker@bigpond.com
Richard Wallisrsw157@bigpond.net.au(07) 3879 65600409 109080
Richard Wardwardjrc555@gmail.com0419 729470

 

 

The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.