Queensland Bridge Association - Life Members

Honorary Life Members

2019Kim Ellaway
2019Joan McPheat
2017Keith McDonald
2007Tony Jackman
1987Reg Busch
1980Hugh Brown
1980Nathanael Corrigan
1980Arthur Hoffman
1980Donald Neill
1980Nancy Penfold
1980James de C Sullivan
1968Harold Hiley
1968Josie and Kivas Tully
1965George Stevens
1955E Robinson
1954MJ (Mick) Sullivan
1952WPR Boyce




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.