Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Gold Coast Ivy Dahler Butler Pairs - Open

2019NS: Jane Beeby - Michael Wilkinson
EW: Anne Somerville - Geoff Eyles
2018NS: Mike Doecke - Will Jenner-O'Shea
EW: Michael Courtney - Sue Ingham
2017NS: Danny Sprung - Joann Sprung
EW: Jessica Brake - Matthew Brown
2016NS: Richard Jedrychowski - Apolina Kowalski
EW: Terry Brown - Jeanette Reitzer (Ivy Dahler Trophy)
2015Pauline Gumby - Warren Laser
2014Geoff Eyles - Anne Somerville
2013NS: Michael Wilkinson -Susan Humphries EW: Ann Paton - Hugh Grosvenor
2012NS: Sue Ingham - Michael Courtney EW: Jeanette Reitzer - Kieran Dyke
2011NS: Pauline Gumby - Warren Lazer EW: Terry Brown - Avi Kanetkar
2010EW: John Buckleton - Christine Wilson
2010NS: Julie Sheridan - Karen Martelletti
2009EW: Nye Griffiths - Ian Robinson
2009NS: Richard Jedrychowski - Apolina Kowalski
2008A Kanetkar, T Brown
2007R Klinger - J Ebery




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.