Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Gold Coast Sunday Rookie Pairs

Under 10 MPs

2019NS: Stephen Bennett - Louise Bennett
EW: Caroline Nelson - Felicity McKenzie
2018NS: Jenny Sanders - Keith Sanders
EW Daphne Leggo - Peter Leggo
2017NS: Arvind Bhasin - Geeta Bhasin
EW Sharon Hart - Wanda Little
2016NS: June Hagar - Janne Powell
EW: Gary Gibbards - Debbie Gibbards
2015NS: Barbara Moni - Wendy Casey
EW: Kerry Raymond - Mary Fletcher
2014NS: Lucinda Gun - Christine Williams EW: Catherine Armstrong - Veronica Amerena
2013NS Suzi Ledger - Barbara Simpson EW Rob Olander - Rick Webster




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.