Queensland Bridge Association - Representative Players

Queensland Representative Players

ANC Open Teams

2018HobartPaul Hooykaas, Martin Doran, Jim Evans, Pam Evans, Tony Treloar, Peter Evans, Richard Wallis (npc)
2017CanberraTherese Tully, Pele Rankin, Terry Strong, Jill Magee, Ralph Parker, Paul Hooykaas, Richard Ward (npc)
2016BrisbaneMalcolm Carter, Tony Hutton, Neville Francis, Kevin Steffensen, Ralph Parker, Paul Hooykaas, Richard Ward (npc)
2015PerthMalcolm Carter, Tony Hutton, Eileen Li, Greg Lee, Janeen Solomon, Pele Rankin, Neville Francis (npc)
2014SydneyNeville Francis, Kevin Steffenson, Richard Wallis, Therese Tully, Charlie Howard, Kerry Wood, Jim Evanas (npc)
2013AdelaideNathan van Jole, Sanmugaras Kamalarasa, Peter Evans, Rosie Green, Peter Hainsworth, Mike Pemberton, Neville Francis (npc)
2012DarwinNeville Francis, Kevin Steffenson, Betty Lee, Mike Robson, Peter Hainsworth, Sanmugaras Kamalarasa, Jim Evans (npc)
2011MelbourneAndy Braithwaite (npc), David Mcleisch, Paula McLeisch, Therese Tully, Pele rankin, Peter Hainsworth, Sanmugaras Kamalarasa
2010HobartAndy Braithwaite (capt), Peter Hainsworth, Kamal, David Appleton, Paul Hookaas, Janene Solomon, Pranjal Chakradeo
2009CanberraPaula McLeish, David McLeash, Greg Lee, Alan Currie, Joan Butts, John Summerhayes, Alan Gibson npc
2008Gold CoastPeter Hainsworth, Kamal Sanmugarasa, David Appleton, Paul Hooykaas, Andy Braithwaite, Bill Haughie, Neville Francis (npc)
2007FremantleP Hainsworth, R Parker, W Hunt, A Gianazza, M Pemberton, K Sanmugarasa, A Gibson (npc)
2006AdelaideS Konig, J Wallis, N Francis, M Moren, P Evans, J Solomon K Sanmugarasa (npc)
2005SydneyD Appleton, P Hainsworth, N Francis, M Moren, D Janzekovic, K Sanmugarasa, T Strong (npc)
2004MelbourneN Francis, J Solomon, W Hunt, M Moren, K Sanmugarasa, D Janzekovic, K McDonald (npc)
2003DarwinR Wallis, T Tully, N Francis, J Solomon, B Lee, M Robson, M Moren (npc)
2002HobartS Konig, J Wallis, G Malinas, D Appleton, M Kent, J Kent, M Moren (npc)
2001CanberraM Pemberton, K Ko, S Konig, J Wallis, T Strong, M Moren, N Francis (npc)
2000BrisbaneN Francis, W Hunt, B Lee, M Robson, R Parker, P Hainsworth, B Kempthorne (npc)
1999PerthN Francis, A Mayers, M Robson, B Lee, R Parker, P Hainsworth, M Kent (npc)
1998AdelaideS Konig, B Lee, J Wallis, M Robson, A Mayers, N Francis, K McDonald (npc
1997SydneyN Francis, C Green, S Konig, A Mayers, J Mills, J Wallis, K McDonald (npc)
1996MelbourneK Bagchi, A Jackman, Dr B Lee, J Mills, A Pryde, M Robson, R Parker (npc)
1995DarwinK Bagchi, Mrs J Butts, A Jackman, M Kent, R Slobom, Ms T Tully, M Robson (npc)
1994HobartD Appleton, M Green, M Kent, Dr B Lee, M Robson, R Slobom, K McDonald (npc)
1993CanberraK Bagchi, Ms D Dodd, M Kent, M Moren, M Sarris, R Slobom, A Jackman (npc)
1992BrisbaneMs D Dodd, K Bagchi, W Hunt, S Hurley, M Sarris, M Moren, K McDonald (npc)
1991PerthK Bagchi, K Hume, P Lavings, Dr B Lee, M Robson, J Wallis, C Stone (npc)
1990AdelaideK Bagchi, F Duffy, W Hunt, P Lavings, A Remedios, J Wallis Dr R Busch (npc)
1989SydneyW Hunt, P Lavings, Dr B Lee, M Pemberton, M Robson, R Wallis, A Jackman (npc)
1988MelbourneB Blyth, K Hume, W Hunt, P Lavings, J Wallis, R Ward, Dr R Busch (npc)
1987HobartB Blyth, K Hume, P Lavings, Dr B Lee, M Robson, R Ward, M Pemberton (npc)
1986CanberraW Hunt, M Pemberton (c), M Robson, Dr B Lee, Mrs R Atherton, Mrs G Tucker
1985BrisbaneK Hume (c), W Hunt, J Lathbury, Dr B Lee, M Pemberton, M Robson
1984PerthB Blyth, P Hainsworth, Dr B Lee, J Mills, M Robson, R Ward, A Jackman (npc)
1983AdelaideB Blyth, A Jackman, Dr B Lee, M Pemberton, M Robson, R Ward, W Hunt (npc)
1982SydneyS Andrew, G Cuppaidge, Dr B Lee, W Lindeman, M Pemberton, M Robson, T Landy (npc)
1981MelbourneS Andrew, G Cuppaidge, A Jackman, Dr D Lee, D Priest, R Wallis, Dr CR Busch (npc)
1980HobartJ Craig, G Cuppaidge, AP Jackman, G Malinas, M Robson, R Wallis M Pemberton (npc)
1979CanberraG Cuppaidge, F Engwirda, R Lorraway, WS Neill, P Randall, R Wallis, M Robson (npc)
1978BrisbaneDr CR Busch, AP Jackman, R Lorraway, P Randall, M Robson, R Ward, M Pemberton (npc
1977PerthG Cuppaidge, T Landy, I Morris, WS Neill, M Robson (c), R Wallis
1976AdelaideS Craig, T Landy, BG Neill, WS Neill, M Robson, W Vasey Dr CR Busch (npc)
1975SydneyDr CR Busch, M Carter, G Cuppaidge, AP Jackman, M Pemberton, M Robson, BG Neill (npc)
1974MelbourneS Craig, G Cuppaidge, P Fordham, BG Neill, Miss S Neill, A Reiner, AP Jackman (npc)
1973HobartDr CR Busch, NS Corrigan, G Cuppaidge, AP Jackman, M Pemberton, M Robson, T Landy (npc)
1972CanberraNS Corrigan, G Cuppaidge, AP Jackman (c), WS Neill, Dr D Priest, M Robson
1971BrisbaneHW Hiley, AP Jackman, T Landy, G Malinas, M Pemberton, M Robson, AD Hoffmann (npc)
1970PerthG Cuppaidge, Mrs R Exton, AP Jackman, T Landy, Dr AM Parfitt, M Robson, J de C O'Sullivan (npc)
1969AdelaideMrs I Dahler, Mrs R Hicks, BG Neill, Dr DG Neill (c), WS Neill, HK Tully
1968SydneyHH Brown, R Dobson, AP Jackman (c), Mrs I Knowles, T Landy, M Robson
1967MelbourneDr J Craig, AD Hoffmann, Dr G Neill (c), Mrs T Tierney, T Tierney, HK Tully
1966CanberraAD Hoffmann, T Landy, Dr B Meares, Dr DG Neill (c), Dr AM Parfitt, HK Tully
1965BrisbaneHW Hiley, AP Jackman, Dr G McCutcheon (c), B Meares, Dr D Priest, RE Williams
1964PerthAD Hoffmann (c), Mrs J Reynolds, Mrs GR Stephens, GR Stephens, HK Tully
1963AdelaideAD Hoffmann (c), AP Jackman, T Landy, Dr DG Neill, GR Stephens, HK Tully
1962SydneyDr J Craig, HW Hiley, AP Jackman, Dr G McCutcheon (c), Dr DG Neill, Dr D Priest
1961MelbourneHW Hiley (c), AD Hoffmann, Dr G McCutcheon, B Meares, Dr DG Neill, HK Tully
1960HobartMrs R Hicks, HW Hiley (c), AD Hoffmann, Miss M Leichney, Dr G McCutcheon, Dr DG Neill
1959BrisbaneAR Dennis, Mrs R Hicks, HW Hiley (c), Dr G McCutcheon, Dr DG Neill, HK Tully
1958Adelaide -
1957SydneyAR Dennis, HW Hiley (c), Dr DG Neill, GR Stephens, MJ Sullivan, HK Tully
1956MelbourneHW Hiley (c), Dr DG Neill, MJ Sullivan, HK Tully, E Ulrich (reserve)
1955HobartMrs R Hicks, Mrs RP Maxwell, Dr DG Neill (c), GR Stephens, MJ Sullivan
1954BrisbaneK Clarson, FM Garnsey, HW Hiley (c), Dr DG Neill, MJ Sullivan, HK Tully
1953Adelaide -
1952SydneyAR Boyce, HW Hiley, MJ Sullivan (c), HK Tully
1951Melbourne -
1950Hobart -
1949BrisbaneAR Boyce, HW Hiley, Hirschfield Dr OS (c), MJ Sullivan, HK Tully
1948AdelaideFM Garnsey, Dr OS Hirschfield, GR Stephens, MJ Sullivan (c)
1947SydneyMrs LW Gall, FM Garnsey, HW Hiley, MJ Sullivan
1946MelbourneFM Garnsey, HW Hiley, Dr OS Hirschfield (c), MJ Sullivan
1939-45No Competition
1938Hobart -
1937BrisbaneDr OS Hirschfield (c), JA Layard, C Turner-Paul, FJ Ulrich, HW Hiley (reserve)
1936AdelaideWFR Boyce, Dr OS Hirschfield (c), C Turner-Paul, FJ Ulrich
1935SydneyMrs C Brennan, Dr OS Hirschfield (c), TS Moore, Mrs AR Russell




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.