Queensland Individual

2021Event cancelled due to Covid-19 pandemic
2020Event cancelled due to Covid-19 pandemic
2019Laurie Skeate
2018Murray Perrin
2017Alison Dawson, Gregory Gosney (Joint Champions)
2016Gregory Gosney, Alison Dawson (Joint Champions)
2015Event Cancelled
2014Phil Hale
2013Byron Longford
2012Alan Boyce
2011Rosemary Green
2010Val Roland
2009Roman Morawiecki, John Summerhayes (Joint Champions)
2008Robert Wilkinson
2007Jane Swanson
2006Tom Strong
2005Jan Varmo
1998Graham Rusher