Queensland Teams of Three – C

2023Not Contested
2022David Lehmann, Suzy Brownlow, Gail Taylor, Gary Taylor
2021Entries limited to 2 sections COVID-19 restrictions
2020Event cancelled due to Covid-19 pandemic
2019Christine Lane, Jane Lennox, Marg Lane, Craig Francis(c)
2018Thais Morgan-Pertus, Peter Fredericks, Chris Green, Claire Green
2017Tiffani Mair, Raelene Kell, Andrew Slater, Shelley McCready
2016Therese Tully, Andrew Sharp, Susan Sharp, Peter Allingham
2015Larry Moses, Ian Cameron, Helen Bougoure, Elizabeth Handley
2013Claire Green, Andrea Pappas, Speros Pappas, Lesley Ellis